If you have questions about any of the activities coming up in the next several weeks please see our contact information below:

Academics:

Please contact your student’s teachers first, their counselor 2nd, and additionally, Ms. Hannon as needed.

Teachers may be reached through their Canvas emails or by searching our directory.

Counselors:

A – BO
Ms. Stacey Ferreira  (Saints & Scholars and Dept. Chair)
sferreira@moreaucatholic.org
510-881-4360

BR – HER
Mr. Jonathan Aguilar
jaguilar@moreaucatholic.org
510-881-4332

HEU – PH
Mr. Juan Carlos Rodriguez
jrodriguez@moreaucatholic.org
510-881-4361

PI – Z
Ms. Katricia Sanchez
ksanchez@moreaucatholic.org
510-881-4328

Baccalaureate Mass (Including tickets and assisted seating):

Ms. Ann Khristine Tabora
atabora@moreaucatholic.org
510-881-4353

Senior Activities (Including Senior Social, Grad Night, Graduation, Cap & Gowns):

Ms. Nichole McGowan
nmcgowan@moreaucatholic.org
510-881-4348

Graduation Tickets (Including assisted seating):

Kim Capurro
kcapurro@moreaucatholic.org
510-881-4350