Thank you for your interest in volunteering!

Please click the categories below to learn more about areas of need and to sign up!

Thanks for making a difference!

View volunteer descriptions.

Please contact Diana (Straggas) DeFrance ’76 at ddefrance@moreaucatholic.org with any questions.

View SignUp.com to volunteer for other Athletic events

To volunteer at the 51st Crab Feed on January 25, 2020, click here for more details.

Please contact Monica Heuer at MHeuer@moreaucatholic.org with any questions.

Please contact Ann Khristine Tabora at 510-881-4353 or atabora@moreaucatholic.org for retreat chaperoning opportunities.

View SignUp.com to volunteer for Dance.

Please contact Angela Demmel at ademmel@moreaucatholic.org with any questions.

Site Services works in conjunction with all departments of the school to keep the facility in good working order and create a pleasant environment for student learning. Tradespeople with specialty skills are extremely valuable and encouraged to contact the director to help with planning changes to the campus. Regular work such as painting, moving, cleaning and landscaping are typical examples of the work needed to support Site Services.

If interested, contact Jessica Chun at jchun@moreaucatholic.org

Parent Ambassadors work with the Office of Admissions in a variety of ways, including volunteering at Open House, answering questions from prospective families, and welcoming our new students in the spring.

Please contact us at admissions@moreaucatholic.org with any questions.

Sign Up Here

Please contact Ann Khristine Tabora at 510-881-4353 or atabora@moreaucatholic.org for retreat chaperoning opportunities.

Contact Nichole McGowan at nmcgowan@moreaucatholic.org if you have questions.

Contact Serena Maniscalco at smaniscalco@moreaucatholic.org if you have any questions.