Alumni and Special Events Calendar

August 3, 2019
Classes of 1974 and 1975 Combo Reunion – McGrail Vineyards in Livermore

August 17, 2019
Class of 1979 40th Reunion –
Canyon Lakes Golf Course and Brewery, San Ramon

August 24, 2019
Mariner Day – San Francisco Giants v Oakland Athletics

September 6, 2019 
Brother Gary Stone, CSC Event

October 12, 2019
Alumni Law Day

October 25, 2019
Homecoming
 1970 Football Reunion

November 2, 2019
MCHS Open House

November 21, 2019
11th Annual Funding Hopes and Dreams Dinner and Auction

December 20, 2019
Young Alum Breakfast (classes 2004- 2019)

January 25, 2020
Booster Crab Feed

February 8, 2020
Alumni Baseball Reunion

February 22, 2020
Alumni Softball Reunion Softball

May 3, 2020
Mass of Gratitude

Alumni Reunion Calendar

MCHS Contact: Diana (Straggas) DeFrance ’76 – ddefrance@moreaucatholic.org

Classes of 1974 and 1975
August 3, 2019 – combined reunion at McGrail Vineyards in Livermore. The Class of 1976 is invited to attend if those alumni would like to join the fun!
Contacts: Teri Menchini ’74 – teri@laboccafina.com or 510.825.0212
Vickie (Bryan) Bottero ’75 – vickiebottero@gmail.com or 925.381.7861

Class of 1979 40th Reunion
August 17, 2019
Canyon Lakes Golf Course and Brewery, San Ramon
Chairs: Tim O’Bayley ’79 – tim@obayley.net
Jim Hodgkins ’79

1970 Football Team Reunion
October 25, 2019
Chairs: Ray Hall ’71 – rhall@pmbllc.com
Greg Palin ’71 – gbpalin@msn.com
Kevin Sweeney ’72 – kevin@cpask.com
Doug Uchikura ’71 – deuchikura@gmail.com

Class of 1969 50th Reunion 
September 14, 2019 at Moreau Catholic High School
Chairs: Dave Donnan ’69 – dave@davedonnan.com or 530.570.5847
Patrick Gallagher ’69 – jeeppat@netzero.com or 510.439.8880
Dan Morrison ’69 – danmo51@aol.com or 510.364.5384

Class of 1984 35th Reunion
September 7, 2019 – Maxville Winery, Napa Valley
Chairs: Joselyn Yuson ’84 – jyuson@yahoo.com
Ed Lara ’84 – edlara@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1989 30th Reunion
Chair: Christina Laudani ’89
925.570.1369