Alumni and Special Events Calendar

May 24, 2019
Baccalaureate Mass and Reception

June 10, 2019
Moreau Catholic Golf Classic  – Sequoyah Country Club

June 22, 2019
Band Reunion – at Moreau Catholic

August 3, 2019
Classes of 1974 and 1975 Combo ReunionMcGrail Vineyards in Livermore

August 17, 2019
Class of 1979 40th Reunion

August 24, 2019
Mariner Day – San Francisco Giants v Oakland Athletics

October 12, 2019
Alumni Law Day

October 25, 2019
Homecoming
 1970 Football Reunion

November 2, 2019
MCHS Open House

November 15, 2019
11th Annual Funding Hopes and Dreams Dinner and Auction

December 20, 2019
Young Alum Breakfast (classes 2004- 2019)

January 25, 2020
Booster Crab Feed

February 8, 2020
Alumni Baseball Reunion

February 22, 2020
Alumni Softball Reunion Softball

May 3, 2020
Mass of Gratitude

Alumni Reunion Calendar

MCHS Contact: Diana (Straggas) DeFrance ’76  – ddefrance@moreaucatholic.org

Saturday, June 22, 2019
Moreau High School Mariner Band and Color Guard Reunion ( classes 1980 – 1986)
at Moreau Catholic High School – Ivaldi Student Center.
Special guest appearances by Dena and Gary Gilroy
Chairs: Gina Antonini ’83 – 510.415.1656
Allison McCrossen ’83 – 916.759.3500

Saturday, August 3, 2019
The classes of 1974 and  1975 are planning a combined reunion on Saturday, August 3, 2019 at McGrail Vineyards in Livermore. They are inviting the Class of 1976 to attend if those alumni would like to join the fun!

Contacts: Teri Menchini ’74 – teri@laboccafina.com or 510.825.0212
Vickie (Bryan) Bottero ’75 – vickiebottero@gmail.com or 925.381.7861

Saturday, August 17, 2019
Class of 1979 40th Reunion
Chairs: Tim O’Bayley ’79
Jim Hodgkins ’79

Friday, October 25, 2019
1970 Football Team Reunion
Chairs: Ray Hall ’71  – rhall@pmbllc.com
Greg Palin ’71  – gbpalin@msn.com
Kevin Sweeney ’72   – kevin@cpask.com
Doug Uchikura ’71  – deuchikura@gmail.com

Class of 1969 50th Reunion
Chairs: Dave Donnan ’69  – dave@davedonnan.com or 530.570.5847
Patrick Gallagher ’69  – jeeppat@netzero.net 510.439.8880
Dan Morrison ’69  – danmo51@aol.com or 510.364.5384

Class of 1984 35th Reunion
Chairs: Joselyn Yuson ’84  – jyuson@yahoo.com
Ed Lara ’84 – edlara@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1989 30th Reunion
Chair: Christina Laudani ’89
925.570.1369