Board of Trustees MoreauMoreau Catholic High School is sponsored by the Congregation of Holy Cross, Moreau Province. Holy Cross brothers, priests and their lay colleagues carry out many worldwide ministries. Many of these consist of sponsoring Catholic schools and colleges.

As a result of this affiliation with the Congregation of Holy Cross, Moreau Catholic is part of a 160-year legacy of Catholic education, tradition and values. The board of trustees is charged with the responsibility to assure that the school is governed and administered within the heritage and expectations of Holy Cross educational standards.

Mrs. Barbara Hemenez, Chair
Palace Garage, Inc.
San Leandro, CA

Mr. Dennis Mastrantonio ’71
Dennis Mastrantonio Agency
Castro Valley, CA

Mr. Rick L’Heureux, Vice Chair
AVT Productions
Santa Clara, CA

Sr. Christopher Miller, OP
Dominican Sisters of Mission San Jose
Oakland, CA

Dr. Elizabeth Guneratne

Mrs. Jan Miller
Retired, Wells Fargo

Mrs. Maritza Ilario
Retired, Internal Revenue Service

Br. William Nick, CSC
Congregation of Holy Cross
Austin, TX

Mr. David King ’82
NASA Ames Research Center
Mountain View, CA

Ms. Lois Quilalang
Peninsula Land & Capital
Palo Alto, CA

Mr. Terry Lee

Mr. Ed Raney
Ed Raney, CPA
San Leandro, CA

Ms. Marta Vera Leon
Mozilla Corporation
Mountain View, CA

Mr. Quang Trinh ’88
BOSS Finance & Accounting
San Ramon, CA